Course Open - Please Repair Your Pitchmarks
Recommend Page Print Page


Winner Paul Murphy (Donegal GC) 36pts (bot)
1st Gross D. Catterson (NTS GC) 23pts (bot)
2nd Nett F. McGranaghan (Donegal GC) 36pts
2nd Gross S. Mullen (NTS GC) 23pts (bot)
3rd Nett L. Gillespie (Donegal GC) 34pts (bot)
3rd Gross H. Dillon (Donegal GC) 23pts (bot)
4th Nett P. Sweeney (Donegal GC) 34pts
1st 9 B. Silcock (Castlehume GC) 19pts (bot)
2nd 7 P. Starrs (NTS GC) 17pts (bot)

Golfer of the Year Nett: Norman Noble (Donegal GC)

Golfer of the Year Gross: Padraig Farragher (Donegal GC)

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to everyone who took part in the 2016/2017 Winter Links. There are a few spaces still available for the 2017/2018 Winter Links and if you know someone who is interested in joining, let us know.

Don't forget that the next outing is Mr. Frank Bourke's Captain's Day on the 8th March 2017