Course Open - Please Repair Your Pitchmarks
Recommend Page Print Page


Results 25th January 2017

Winner                               Maurice Campbell Donegal G. C.               (13) 40pts 

1st Gross                             P. Farragher Donegal G.C.                           (8) 31pts.

2nd Nett                              N. Noble Donegal G.C.                               (13) 38pts.

2nd Gross                            Sean Carlin B.& S. G.C.                               (10) 26pts.

3rd Nett                               Charlie Gallen Donegal G.C.                       (15) 37pts.

3rd Grosss                           Seamus Mullen N.T.S. G.C.                         (11) 23pts.

4th Nett                               Charlie Patton Strabane G.C.                      (17) 36pts.

1st 9                                      A. McGurren Belturbet  G.C.                      (20) 19pts.

2nd 9                                    Hugh Cassidy Donegal G.C.                       (20) 20pts. 


Congratulations to all the Winners.

Next Outing 15th February  2017.