Course Open - Please Repair all pitchamarks - Play Safe, Stay Safe
Recommend Page Print Page


Results from our recent 60th Anniversary Golf Classic, sponsored by Fletcher Golf Enniskillen, held here on Friday 7th June. A massive thank you to all of the sponsors on the day and to all the teams who took part.

Position Names Score
Winner Darren McKeever Declan McKeever Martin Peters Vincent Owens 99pts
2nd Darren McDaid Michael McGroary Denis McDaid Liam Moran 97pts
3rd Liam Farren Billy Johnston Denis Nolan John McCafferty 94pts (bot)
4th Darragh Quinn Aidy Gallagher Robbie Donovan John Joe Travers 94pts
5th Liam Cassidy Tommy Caldwell Padraic Mullooly Eamon Canney 92pts
6th Colm Campbell Billy Madden Denis Kelly Raymond Nolan 91pts
7th Emlyn Hughes Conor Reid Damien Reid Michael Doherty 90pts (bot)
8th Mike Price B. Barr S. Arrow Mike Bonner 90pts (bot)
9th Mary Gillen Crona O'Reilly Paddy O'Reilly Padraig Farragher 90pts
Ladies Gillian O'Callaghan Breege McCooey Maureen Childs Patricia Britton 82pts
Long Drive (Men) Darragh Quinn
Long Drive (Ladies) Honora Fogarty
Nearest the Pin (Men) Ray Finn
Nearest the Pin (Ladies) Rena Brogan