Course Open - Please take a divot bag & repair all Pitchmarks
Recommend Page Print Page


Inter Links Society Results

Mr. Liam Gillespie's Captain's Day

6th March 2019

Position Name Club Score
Winner Denis Porter Strabane Golf Club 40pts
1st Gross Gerard Cotter Ballybofey & Stranorlar 28pts
2nd Nett Willie McNiffe Slieve Russell G.C. 39pts (bot)
2nd Gross Pauric Farragher Donegal G.C. Murvagh 26pts
3rd Nett Charlie Patton Strabane Golf Club 39pts
3rd Gross Sean Carlin Ballybofey & Stranorlar 25pts
4th Nett Raymond Nolan Donegal G.C. Murvagh 38pts (bot)
Front Joe Moore Donegal G.C. Murvagh 22pts
Back Pauric Mullooly Donegal G.C. Murvagh 21pts
Golfer of the Year
 Nett Ian Ross (Donegal G.C. Murvagh)
 Gross Eddie McGarrigle (Donegal G.C. Murvagh)

 Congratulations to all the Prize Winners

Thank you to everyone that played throughout the year and we hope to see you all again for the 2019/2020 Inter Links